Easy, cheap, DIY jewelry holder in 5 minutes.

IMG_0743.JPG

Things you need :

1. Two cloth hangers
2. Tape or glue

Take 2 hangers and join them vertically with either tape or glue.( I used transparent tape). And voila, you mutli-purpose holder is ready. Use a box to attach the bottom part of the hangers to make a stand. You can fix it to a wall but I don’t recommend it as a lot of useful space would be wasted.

I place it on my dresser. It looks beautiful and everything I need is within my hands reach.

It can hold anything and everything from ear rings, finger rings, chains, bracelets, bangles, hair clips, bands, pins, spectacles, watches, etc.

Do try it and share with me your pics. Also, what would you guys suggest to use as a stable stand?

Leave a Reply

